FINAL REMINDER: Online Voting Closes on Friday 8 PM

JCNC Elections

Jai Jinendra,


Voting Options:

Online voting will close on Friday, November 13th, 2020 at 8:00 PM PST

If you have not voted yet, you can either join in-person voting at JCNC or join virtual zoom voting. 

In Person Voting at JCNC Temple on Saturday, November 14th, 2020 from 9 AM - 12 PM PST (Social distancing protocol will be maintained during in person voting)

Virtual Zoom Voting on Saturday, November 14th, 2020 from 9 AM - 12 PM PST (

Verified Nominations for JCNC Elections 2020, as previously announced, can be found at this link: Click here to learn about all Nominees

Eligibility criteria to vote:

As per JCNC bylaws “To be eligible to vote, a member must be in valid paid status with membership dues paid before June 1st of the same year.”


eBallots are only sent to your JCNC registered email address - one for you as a member and one for your spouse (if the spouse name is registered with JCNC). The subject of the email ballot shall contain "Member eBallot" or "Member Spouse eBallot". If you, your spouse, your friends or families do not receive a eBallot and would like one,

1.    Please confirm that person is a valid JCNC member with membership dues paid before June 1st, 2020 and eligible to vote per criteria specified above.

2.    Please search for eBallots in your JCNC registered membership email. The subject of the mail shall contain "Member eBallot" or "Member Spouse eBallot".  Please search in your spam/junk mail folder as well.  Your JCNC registered membership email address may be different from your email subscribed to JCNC, where you receive other JCNC communications.

3.    If you have questions about your membership status, or membership email address or spouse information, please email pr@...

4.    The eballots were sent to eligible membership and spouse email of record as of October 13th 9PM PST.

Please send email to elections@... with any questions/ clarifications regarding the election.


JCNC Elections Committee – 2020

Vipul Kothari (Chair), Kiran Shah (Co-Chair), Utpal Mehta, Pranay Shah, Giriraj Jain, Bijal Vakil(General Counsel)

Join to automatically receive all group messages.